(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 3 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE) Admissions 2025 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 20-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (CSE) Admission 2025 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 3. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 & Round 2 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 30, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e.
  July 16, 2025 (Wednesday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by June 30, 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

M.Tech. Admission 2025 Page 1 of 3

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
1	Arjun Prasad	M25CSN707	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
3	Pettugadi Pranav	M25CSN4767	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
4	Sachin Chauhan	M25CSN495	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
5	Sarvagya Raut	M25CSN109	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
7	Dewansh Khandelwal	M25CSN1923	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	Ishan Kumar	M25CSN2558	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	Priyanshu	M25CSN1437	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
12	Ayush Jain	M25CSN3884	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
14	Debshankar Dey	M25CSN4015	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
16	Aaditya Abhijeet Shinde	M25CSN1160	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
17	Alok Kumar Bhaskar	M25CSN1640	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
18	Shaik Abdul Khadeer	M25CSN3205	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
19	Agithe Yeshwanth	M25CSN4327	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
20	Piyush Kandwal	M25CSN2099	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
21	Manish Kumar	M25CSN3747	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
22	Rishabh Bajpai	M25CSN830	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
23	Himanshu	M25CSN1634	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
24	Yash Verma	M25CSN1170	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
25	Utsav Snehal Davda	M25CSN4409	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
27	Singh Tharun	M25CSN598	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
28	Aayush Amritesh	M25CSN3886	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
29	Samanvaya Bhardwaj	M25CSN2154	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
30	Saloni	M25CSN1250	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
31	Anshul Chittora	M25CSN4852	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
32	Varonika Rai	M25CSN130	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
33	Mudit Kumar	M25CSN442	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
34	Vysyaraju Shanmukha Srinivasa Raju	M25CSN3870	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
35	Satatya De	M25CSN373	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
36	Nindra Dhanush	M25CSN3800	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
37	Anurag Sharma	M25CSN453	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
38	Amisha Patel	M25CSN4278	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
39	Yash Kumar Vaibhav	M25CSN66	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
40	Pinaksh Kumar Jha	M25CSN2926	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
41	Ashil Krishna P S	M25CSN3680	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
42	Aditya Sai Teja B	M25CSN630	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
43	Rajat Kumar Srivastava	M25CSN1984	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
44	Ruchir Jain	M25CSN2215	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
45	Jayaditya Mishra	M25CSN273	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
46	Senjuti Ghosal	M25CSN802	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
47	Keyurkumar Vinodkumar Desai	M25CSN2011	M.Tech. CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1